Procrastinating Too Much

After procrastinating and making excuse after excuse for so long, I was like: “Right I just need to write something even if it’s shit, just SOMETHING!” And so here I am. Don’t expect this blog to be the new Picasso, I’m only a student journalist right now so I still can’t spell right. I’m hoping to make this blog about my life, mostly involving around my journalism career, music industry career and art life. If you like none of these things then leave now or forever not touch your…. back button?! I hope you like my blog as much as I will like finding shit to write about! Still not sure when I will be posting shit, I just know I will do it when something cool happens. 

Fairy Floss Chick Out!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

